Owner

Brad Sullivan - Owner

BCSullivan@graybull.com


Operations Manager

Molly Guedel - Operations Manager

Molly@graybull.com


Sales Representatives

Tommy Johnston CSW - Senior Wine and Spirits Consultant, Certified Specialist of Wine

Tommy@graybull.com

Dave Beck - Wine and Spirits Consultant

Dave@graybull.com

Kate Shughart - Wine and Spirits Consultant

Kate@graybull.com

Ted Wewer - Wine and Spirits Consultant

Ted@graybull.com